International Association of Computer Security and Forensics

Nowadays the information security and digital forensics has become an integral part of every human activities from education to professional business as the digital devices and the Internet are vulnerable to different security threats. In fact without having adequate security forensics, the organizations will be suffered from critical security challenges that strongly effect their reputation, business continuity, and revenue. Thus, the IACSF association aims to provide the international conferences focus in current technique and future trends in cyber security and digital forensics.


Through regularly scheduled conferences and workshops on the Cyber Security and Forensics, the IACSF  serves as a forum for networking, information sharing, idea exchange and problem solving for the information security students, researchers , and professionals.


Topics include, but are not limited to:

· Network Security
· Software and Hardware Security
· Systems Security
· Embedded Security
· Privacy-Enhancing Technologies
· Data Analytics for Security and Privacy
· Usable Security and Privacy
· Physical and Human Security
· Wireless and Mobile Security
· Security Foundations
· Security Economics
· Security and Privacy Policies
· Integrated Security Design Methods
· Critical Infrastructures
· Sociotechnical Security and Privacy
· Social Networks and Computing
· Surveillance
· Cybercrime and Forensics
· Developer and User Training
· Real-World Cryptography
· Intrusion Detection
· Malware

Advisory Board: 

To join IACSF advisory board, please send your CV to admin@iraseat.com.


Dr. Maryam Shahpasand
Chair of IACSF
Asia Pacific University of Technology and Innovation (APU)
Dr. Meisam Eslahi
IACSF Advisor
Asia Pacific University of Technology and Innovation (APU)
Mohamed Shabbir Abdulnabi
IACSF Advisor
Asia Pacific University of Technology and Innovation (APU)
Dr. Ahmed Mubarak Al-Haiqi
IACSF Advisor
Universiti Tenaga Nasional
Dr. Mehdi Barati
IACSF Advisor
Ragheb Isfahani Institule of Higher Education (RHI)
Dr. Mohammad Tahghighi Sharabyan
IACSF Advisor
Islamic Azad University of Zanjan
Dr. Divya Midhunchakkaravarthy
IACSF Advisor
Lincoln University College